As the world of marionette's does keep on dancing and singing
just like the birds, of which they have been preying on -
just like the shadows - just as they are:
 
Corrupting this vile world of vicious beasts
and the beats of the bloodred organ.
Harvesting hearts like a harlequin:
 
They are always hungry,
always wanting more. 
 
But thou shall never enter into my life
since it an resting place
for my restless mind
and to all of my abanoned prayers/
my homesick demons/
my lovesick sins.
 
And a home to some of the secrets 
that have always been cold 
just like some desires which have
always tried to resist me
I am going to open all these locks 
and scorch this ground, 'till it's burning
untill I'll find the untold treasure
deeply hidden within.
 
Zombies.. zombies that's what I do call them.
 
Those who died for love,
lovefools.
 
The living undead
and buried.
 
Dead.
 
And buried.