Loving down the tears.
 

(Undress the reality).


Loving down the tears.
 

(Fly away from here).


Escaping this hole I'm in/
creating a new law of gravity.

With a tenderest touch.

With a cruelest kiss.
 

(And she is smiling so strikingly).


***

Your lips do feel like knives upon mine
and I can feel the beat of your veins
dancing upon me and calling me home.
Calling me back to downtown/
back to the underground.

Where time freezes and dreams do start
and the beat of my heart - it is skipping:
sometimes I feel like I'm trippin'
when I do feel the call -
can you feel the fall.

Down through the rabbithole this Alice slides.
Dressed up fancily but comes with knives.

I can feel her tender breath upon my skin -
it is a real, true call of serenity.

Drink down the potion: big or small.
Tear down the walls since one must fall.
 

Winter will soon will be here
and our warm embrace
is loving down my tears
into a remedy.