Seven planets are aligned like some eternal lovers -
it is almost Samhain eve and the veil is thin.
Within the sensitive ones might feel
a feeling close to sin.
As if somethin' ancient and magickal might happen.


I always tend to disappear
when the crowds do get too high
and all I can hear around me is cheap laughter.
It is not my place to be in there
but afterwards
you might witness me
if you too shall float or restlessly wander.

So if you follow me then you shall fall under
of the spells which old hags crafted on hallows eve.
I'll show you creepy things,

things so so pure and special.

A real me.
 

Trick or treat?


See me in the mirrors, hear my spirit sing
all around of your deeply haunted heart:
I'll paint your name on ouija board
so I can draw you near -
there is nothing to fear, so lets sing
and dance through this night,
when the veils so thin.

For behind it's hundred seals I do rise from.
From beyond the dreaming and the lands of hollows.
Undead I am and death I bring
within my breath, my touch,
my heart so gallow.

On this night of Halloween.

Undead. Undead. Undead.

May I ask your hand and lead you
into the world of the glorious dread?

You can see me in the mirrors
and you can hear my spirit sing.

Like eternal lovers the planets are aligned.

Shall we dance tonight,
shall we?