By nightfall I have left the keys by my door,
so just come in to my heart and slay me.

I do ache to be killed by purest love
and to leave all of those pretty roses behind me.

My heart is suffocating as I am much
so more better off dead than living.

Sometimes I hate to hate myself
for believing in the game of life,
so tricking.

(The clock is ticking.)

Forever worthless and good for none -
hated by life, always hurt so finely.
I do want this pain to be over
so come to me and kill me.

(You'll do it gladly. )

And for the last minutes hold me closely
and just tell me how much you do
desire to despise.
Because I need to taste the salt
of my final tears of life.

(Drink my misery.)

Since all I do have is pain -
in the end I only have sorrow.

Kiss me, kill me senseless.

Come to me,
finality.