Sounds like an easy plan to drown into my sadness.
Make a way though the darkest forests and hang the heart in to it's trees.
It's such an easy way to fall deep into madness - 
not even falling in love's not so easy than craziness, it seems.
Following the path of decay where death has it's share -
vultures are roaming amonst the corpses and crows are taking care
of the most saddest songs of one might ever hear,
the bells of doom are ringing and for a moment it feels real
decision to give it all away, decision to leave
this planet and join the ancient stars which are shining far above.

Then you take a hold on my hand, then you take away my sorrow.

You tell me that it's very wise to be fearful of tomorrow.

Sounds like an easy plan to drown into my sadness.

To reach towards it's kiss, but you are holding me.

You are holding me.